أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في خدمة OEM و ODM.

3 صمام طريقة التوصيل

وصف قصير:

3 صمام طريقة التوصيل  عبارة عن قطعة إغلاق أو صمام دوار على شكل مكبس ، عن طريق تدوير 90 درجة لجعل المنفذ الموجود على سدادة الصمام وجسم الصمام من نفس الشيء أو فصل أو فتح أو إغلاق الصمام. قد يكون قابس صمام التوصيل أسطواني الشكل أو مخروطي الشكل. في المقابس الأسطوانية ، تكون القنوات بشكل عام مستطيلة ؛ في القابس المدبب ، تكون القناة شبه منحرفة. هذه الأشكال تجعل هيكل صمام القابس أخف وزنا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تخلق خسارة معينة. يعتبر صمام التوصيل هو الأنسب لقطع وتوصيل الوسيط والتحويل ، ولكن اعتمادًا على طبيعة التطبيق ومقاومة التآكل لسطح الختم ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في بعض الأحيان للاختناق. نظرًا لأن الحركة بين سطح الختم لصمام السدادة لها تأثير مسح ، وعند الفتح الكامل ، يمكن أن تمنع تمامًا التلامس مع وسيط التدفق ، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضًا للوسيط مع الجسيمات المعلقة. ميزة أخرى مهمة لصمام القابس هي سهولة التكيف مع تصميم متعدد القنوات ، بحيث يمكن أن يحتوي الصمام على قناتين أو ثلاث أو حتى أربع قنوات تدفق مختلفة. هذا يبسط تصميم الأنابيب ، ويقلل من استخدام الصمام ، ويقلل من عدد التركيبات اللازمة في المعدات.

نورتيك يكون واحدة من الصين الرائدة 3 صمام طريقة التوصيل   المورد من الشركة المصنعة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

ما هو صمام التوصيل 3 طرق؟

3 صمام طريقة التوصيل  هو نوع من الصمامات ذات الأجزاء المغلقة أو شكل المكبس ، يتم فتحه أو إغلاقه عن طريق الدوران 90 درجة بحيث يكون المنفذ الموجود على قابس الصمام متماثلًا أو منفصلًا عن المنفذ الموجود على جسم الصمام. 

3-way ، 4-way plug valve قابل للتطبيق لتغيير اتجاه تدفق الوسائط أو لتوزيع الوسائط ، التي تستخدم في صناعات مختلفة مثل البترول ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والصيدلة ، والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وصناعة الطاقة ، إلخ تحت الضغط الاسمي لـ CLASS150- 900LBS ، PN1.0 ~ 16 ، ودرجات حرارة العمل من -20 ~ 550 درجة مئوية

الملامح الرئيسية لصمام سد 3 طرق NORTECH

1. المنتج لديه هيكل معقول ، ختم موثوق ، أداء ممتاز ومظهر جميل.

2. وفقًا للظروف المختلفة ، يمكن تصميم صمام القابس ثلاثي الاتجاهات و 4 اتجاهات في أشكال تدفق وسائط متنوعة (على سبيل المثال ، النوع L أو النوع T أو جميع أنواع المواد (على سبيل المثال ، الحديد ، الفولاذ المصبوب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) أو على عكس الختم (على سبيل المثال المعدن إلى المعدن ، نوع الأكمام ، مشحم ، إلخ).

3. يمكن تكوين مواد أجزاء وأحجام الفلنجات بشكل معقول وفقًا لظروف التشغيل الفعلية لمتطلبات العملاء ، وذلك لتلبية الاحتياجات الهندسية المختلفة.
3-way-plug-valve

المواصفات الفنية لصمام سد 3 طرق NORTECH

 

التكوين الهيكلي
BC-BG
طريقة القيادة
عجلة مفتاح الربط ، التروس الدودية والدودية ، تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ، تعمل بالكهرباء
معيار التصميم
API599 ، API6D ، GB12240
وجها لوجه
ASME B16.10 ، GB12221 ، EN558
ينتهي شفة
ASME B16.5 HB20592 ، EN1092
الاختبار والتفتيش
API590 ، API6D ، GB13927 ، DIN3230

تطبيق المنتج:

ما هو صمام التوصيل ثلاثي الاتجاهات المستخدم؟

هذا النوع من  3 صمام طريقة التوصيل  يستخدم على نطاق واسع في استغلال حقول النفط ، معدات النقل والتكرير ، ولكنه يستخدم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في البتروكيماويات والكيماويات وغاز الفحم والغاز الطبيعي وغاز البترول المسال وصناعة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والصناعة العامة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

More than 20 years of OEM and ODM service experience.

3 way plug valve

Short Description:

3 way plug valve  is a closing piece or plunger shaped rotary valve, by rotating 90 degrees to make the port on the valve plug and the valve body of the same or separate, open or close a valve. The plug of a plug valve may be cylindrical or conical in shape. In cylindrical plugs, channels are generally rectangular; In the tapered plug, the channel is trapezoidal. These shapes make the structure of the plug valve lighter, but at the same time create a certain loss. The plug valve is most suitable for cutting and connecting medium and diversion, but depending on the nature of the application and the erosion resistance of the sealing surface, sometimes it can also be used for throttling. Because the movement between the sealing surface of the plug valve has a wiping effect, and when fully open, it can completely prevent contact with the flow medium, so it can also be used for medium with suspended particles. Another important feature of the plug valve is its ease of adapting to a multi-channel design, so that a valve can have two, three, or even four different flow channels. This simplifies piping design, reduces valve usage, and reduces the number of fittings needed in the equipment.

NORTECH is one of the leading China 3 way plug valve   Manufacturer & Supplier.


Product Detail

Product Tags

What's the 3 way plug valve ?

3 way plug valve  is a kind of valve with closing parts or plunger shape, which is opened or closed by rotating 90 degrees so that the port on the valve plug is the same or separate from the port on the valve body. 

3-way,4-way plug valve is applicable to change the media flowing direction or to distribute the media, that are used in various industries such as petroleum,chemical industry, pharmacy, chemical fertilizer, power industry etc under nominal pressure of CLASS150-900LBS,PN1.0~16, and working temperatures of -20~550°C

Main features of NORTECH 3 way plug valve

1. The product has reasonable structure, reliable sealing, excellent performance and beautiful appearance.

2. According to different conditions, 3-way,4-way plug valve can be designed into diverseful media flowing forms(eg. L type or T type or all kinds of material (eg. Iron, cast steel,stainless steel) or unlike sealing froms(eg.metal to metal, sleeve type,lubricated, ect).

3. The materials of the parts and sizes of flanges can be reasonably configured according the actual operation condition of the requirements of the customers,so as to meet the various needs of engineering.
3-way-plug-valve

Technical specifications of NORTECH 3 way plug valve

 

Structural formation
BC-BG
Driving manner
Wrench wheel,worm& worm gear, pneumatic,electric-actuated
Design standard
API599, API6D,GB12240
Face to face
ASME B16.10,GB12221,EN558
Flange ends
ASME B16.5 HB20592,EN1092
Test & inspection
API590,API6D,GB13927,DIN3230

Product Application:

What is the 3 way plug valve used for?

This kind of  3 way plug valve  is widely used in oil field exploitation, transportation and refining equipment, but also widely used in petrochemical, chemical, coal gas, natural gas, liquefied petroleum gas, HVAC industry and general industry.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products