أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في خدمة OEM و ODM.

المحركات

  • Multi-turn Electric Actuator

    مشغل كهربائي متعدد الأدوار

    مشغل كهربائي متعدد الأدوار نوع تبديل سلسلة HEM

    سلسلة HEM هي جيل جديد من المشغلات الكهربائية متعددة الأدوار التي تم تطويرها وتصنيعها بواسطة الفريق الفني لشركة NORTECH بناءً على احتياجات المستخدم وسنوات من الخبرة في التطوير.

    يمكن لسلسلة HEM إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم ، مثل الأساسية والذكية والحافلة والتقسيم الذكي والأشكال الأخرى ، والتي تكون آمنة ومستقرة وموثوقة لتلبية سيناريوهات التطبيق المختلفة في مختلف المجالات.

    يمكن استخدام المشغلات الكهربائية متعددة الأدوار من سلسلة HEM ليس فقط مع الصمامات المستقيمة مثل صمامات التنظيم وصمامات التهوية والصمامات الحابسة ، ولكن أيضًا مع صمامات شوط الزاوية مثل صمامات الفراشة والصمامات الكروية وصمامات السدادة بعد تركيب علبة تروس دودة جزئية.

    نطاق عزم الدوران الناتج المباشر لسلسلة HEM هو 60N.m-800N.m ، ومدى سرعة الإخراج هو 18rpm-144rpm ، وفقًا للسرعات المختلفة ونسب السرعة المختلفة ، مع صندوق تروس دودة خاص كهربائي يمكن تحويله إلى متطلبات عزم دوران أكبر وأكثر.

    نورتيك يكون واحدة من الصين الرائدة مشغل كهربائي متعدد الأدوار   المورد من الشركة المصنعة.

  • Part turn Electric actuator Explosion Proof  LQ model

    جزء بدوره المحرك الكهربائي نموذج LQ دليل على الانفجار

    جزء بدوره المحرك الكهربائي نموذج LQ دليل على الانفجار

    مشغلات الصمامات من طراز LQ هي الجيل الجديد لشركتنا ويمكن استخدامها للقيادة والتحكم في صمامات الفراشة والصمامات الكروية وصمامات السدادة (الصمامات الجزئية بحركة 90 درجة) مع وظائف التحكم المحلي والتحكم عن بعد على حد سواء.
    ● تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل النفط ، الكيمياء ، توليد الطاقة ، معالجة المياه ، صناعة الورق ، إلخ
    ● حماية الغلاف هي IP67 ، والفئة المقاومة للانفجار هي d II CT6 (LQ1 ، LQ2) و d II BT6 (LQ3 ، LQ4 ، LQ4JS) 

    نورتيك يكون واحدة من الصين الرائدة جزء بدوره من انفجار المحرك الكهربائي   المورد من الشركة المصنعة.

  • Part Turn Electric Actuator

    جزء تشغيل المحرك الكهربائي

    جزء تشغيل المحرك الكهربائي  .

    يستخدم المشغل الكهربائي NORTECH للتحكم في 0 ~ 300. الصمامات الدوارة وغيرها من المنتجات المماثلة ، مثل صمامات الفراشة ، والصمامات الكروية ، والمخمدات ، وصمامات السدادة ، وصمامات التهوية ، وما إلى ذلك ، تستخدم AC415V ، 380V ، 240V ، 220V ، 110V ، DC12V ، 24V ، 220V AC مصدر الطاقة كمصدر للطاقة ، مع تيار 4-20mA الإشارة أو إشارة الجهد 0-10V DC هي إشارة التحكم ، والتي يمكن أن تحرك الصمام إلى الموضع المطلوب وتحقيق التحكم الآلي. الحد الأقصى لعزم الدوران الناتج هو 6000 نيوتن متر ، والذي يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في البترول ، والكيمياء ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والمعادن ، والأدوية ، وصناعة الورق ، والطاقة ، ومعالجة المياه ، والشحن ، والمنسوجات ، وتجهيز الأغذية ، وأتمتة المباني وغيرها من المجالات. في نفس الوقت ، لديها العديد من المزايا مثل الحجم الصغير ، الوزن الخفيف ، المظهر الجميل ، الهيكل الفريد ، المضغوط ، الفتح والإغلاق السريع ، التركيب السهل ، عزم التشغيل الصغير ، التشغيل المريح ، موضع صمام العرض الرقمي ، عدم الصيانة والأمان استخدام مناسب.

    نورتيك يكون واحدة من الصين الرائدة جزء تشغيل المحرك الكهربائي   المورد من الشركة المصنعة.

More than 20 years of OEM and ODM service experience.

Actuators

  • Multi-turn Electric Actuator

    Multi-turn Electric Actuator

    Multi-turn Electric Actuator HEM Series switch type

    The HEM series is a new generation of multi-turn electric actuators developed and manufactured by the technical team of  NORTECH based on user needs and years of development experience.

    The HEM series can produce a variety of models according to user needs, such as basic, intelligent, bus, intelligent split and other forms, which are safe, stable and reliable to meet different application scenarios in various fields.

    HEM series multi-turn electric actuators can be used not only with straight-stroke valves such as regulating valves, venting valves, and stop valves, but also with corner-stroke valves such as butterfly valves, ball valves, and plug valves after installing a part-turn worm gear box.

    HEM series direct output torque range is 60N.m-800N.m, output speed range is 18rpm-144rpm, according to different speeds and different speed ratios, with electric special worm gear box can be converted to greater and more torque requirements.

    NORTECH is one of the leading China Multi-turn Electric Actuator   Manufacturer & Supplier.

  • Part turn Electric actuator Explosion Proof  LQ model

    Part turn Electric actuator Explosion Proof LQ model

    Part turn Electric actuator Explosion Proof  LQ model

    LQ model valve actuators are the new generation of our company and can be used for driving and controlling the butterfly valves,ball valves and plug valves (part-turn valves with 90° movement).With the functions of local control and remote control both.
    ●They are widely used in the fields such as oil,chemistry,power generation,water treatment,paper making.etc
    ●The enclosure protection is IP67,and the explosion proof class is d II CT6(LQ1,LQ2) and d II BT6(LQ3,LQ4,LQ4JS) 

    NORTECH is one of the leading China Part turn Electric actuator Explosion Proof   Manufacturer & Supplier.

  • Part Turn Electric Actuator

    Part Turn Electric Actuator

    Part turn electric actuator  .

    NORTECH electric actuator is used to control 0 ~ 300. Rotating valves and other similar products, such as butterfly valves, ball valves, dampers, plug valves, louver valves, etc., it uses AC415V, 380V, 240V, 220V, 110V, DC12V, 24V, 220V AC power supply as the driving power source, with 4-20mA current The signal or 0-10V DC voltage signal is the control signal, which can move the valve to the desired position and realize its automatic control. The maximum output torque is 6000N-m, which can be widely used in petroleum, chemical, electric power, metallurgy, pharmaceutical, papermaking, Energy, water treatment, shipping, textile, food processing, building automation and other fields. At the same time, it has many advantages such as small size, light weight, beautiful appearance, unique structure, compact, rapid opening and closing, easy installation, small operating torque, convenient operation, digital display valve position, no maintenance and safe and convenient use.

    NORTECH is one of the leading China Part turn electric actuator   Manufacturer & Supplier.